SoftElegance's Blog

Dynamic Software Business Solutions

What’s interesting at mvcConf – the Virtual ASP.Net MVC Conference

In several hours the mvcConf will start. It starts at 8AM (CST) or 4PM Kyiv time (UTC+2)

MvcConf is a virtual conference focused on one thing: writing awesome applications on top of the ASP.Net MVC framework. Your brain will explode from taking in so much hard core technical sessions.

mvcConf logo

Here is the schedule list that could be interesting for me.

# Time Room No Title By
1 8-9AM CST
4-5PM Kyiv
Room 3 Real World Application Development with Mvc3 NHibernate, FluentNHibernate and Castle Windsor Chris Canal
2 9-10AM CST
5-6PM Kyiv
Room 2 ModelBinding derived types using the DerivedTypeModelBinder in MvcContrib Steve Hebert
3 10-11AM CST
6-7PM Kyiv
Room 2 Quality Driven Web Acceptance Testing Amir Barylko
4 11AM-12PM CST
7-8PM Kyiv
All rooms Keynote Scott Guthrie
5 12-1PM CST
8-9PM Kyiv
Live streaming The NuGet-y Goodness of Delivering Packages Phil Haack
6 1-2PM CST
9-10PM Kyiv
Room 2 Building composite web applications with Open frameworks Sebastien Lambla
7 2-3PM CST
10-11PM Kyiv
Room 3 Entity Framework “Code First”: Domain Driven CRUD Chris Zavaleta
8 3-4PM CST
11-12PM Kyiv
Room 3 MVC 3 Extensibility Roberto Hernandez
9 4-5PM CST
12PM-1AM Kyiv
Room 3 Writing BDD-style Tests for ASP.NET MVC using MSTestContrib Mitch Denny
10 5-6PM CST
1-2AM Kyiv
All rooms Conference Closing Jon Galloway,
Javier Lozano

The schedule for all rooms could be found here.

See you at the virtual mvcConf 🙂

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 1993—2017 SoftElegance's Blog

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑